Board Of Directors

President: Steve Zirkle

Vice President: Roger Miller

Secretary/Treasurer: Rebecca Daubert

Past President: Matt Nuckols


Director District 1: Erin Saacke

Director District 2: Steve Zirkle

Director District 3: Ben Smith

Director District 4: Doug Mayhugh

Director District 5: Rachel Smith

                            Rosemary Life

Director District 6: James Cook

Director District 7: Jeff Wall

Director District 9:  Roger Miller

                            Brandon Moyer


Holstein USA Representative: Mike Hendrix

Virginia Tech Representative: Dr. Ron Pearson

Public Director: Robert Pemberton

Publicity Chair: Terry Perotti

Show Committee Chair: Heather Shinn

Sale Committee Chair: Randy Inman


Virginia Holstein Association, Inc.

​7511 Briery Branch Rd.,

Dayton, VA 22821

Phone: 540-209-3865

Email :

The Virginia Holstein and Virginia Junior Holstein Association is dedicated to promoting and supporting Virginia Holstein Breeders and enthusiasts. 

© 2021 Virginia Holstein     Associaiton, Inc.

Created with

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • s-facebook
Get Social with us!